Blog Top Tips on How to Make Your Business Users Happy

Axios presents a special guest webinar with George Spalding, Executive Vice President at Pink Elephant: Top Tips on How to Make Your Business Users Happy. In our recent survey at SITS 2013 we found that for 61% of IT people, the biggest game changer in ITSM is the shift of focus towards delivering service, not technology.

 

In this webinar, George Spalding, Executive VP at Pink Elephant, will talk about why IT needs to become more mature and service-centric and how you can make it happen. Joe Beighley, Business Solutions Consultant at Axios Systems, will talk about the practical steps you can take to make IT more mature, service-oriented, and effective for the business. What you will learn:

 

  • What does good IT service look like?
  • What are the key areas you should focus on to make your business users happy?
  • How can you measure IT service quality from the business user's perspective?
  • What does the future of IT service look like?

 

Tuesday 2nd July 2013

11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris/Berlin/Cape Town | 7pm Dubai/Moscow

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Can't make the date? Register now and receive the recording free within 48 hours of the live webinar!

Blog Categories: 

Add new comment