Blog Axios Webinar: The ROI of ITSM

Axios presents a special guest webinar with George Spalding, Executive Vice President at Pink Elephant:

 

“The ROI of ITSM – Delivering Business Value Fast”

 

Tuesday 30th April 2013 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris/Berlin/Cape Town | 7pm Dubai/Moscow

The Return on Investment (ROI) from ITSM extends far beyond cost savings.  By employing ITSM best practices and supporting software, you can boost profitability through improved operational efficiency and increased customer satisfaction. The Key to the Business Value of ITSM In this webinar, George Spalding (Executive VP, Pink Elephant), and Joe Beighley (Business Solutions Consultant, Axios Systems) explore the ROI that IT and the business can achieve with more effective ITSM software and practices. George and Joe will discuss:

 

  • What does ROI mean in ITSM?
  • The quick wins that will get you ROI you can prove – fast
  • Which ITSM practices and solutions deliver the most value to your business?
  • How do you measure and prove ROI in terms the business understands?

 

Register for the Webinar

Tuesday 30th April 2013 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris/Berlin/Cape Town | 7pm Dubai/Moscow

 

REGISTER NOW  

 

Can't make the date? Register now and receive the recording free within 48 hours of the live webinar!

Blog Categories: 

Add new comment