Blog Axios Webinar with Forrester’s Stephen Mann: Using ITSM to Increase Business User Satisfaction and Perception of IT

We are proud to present a special webinar with Stephen Mann, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research.

 

Wednesday 27 February 2013 9am New York |2pm London | 3pm Berlin | 6pm Dubai | 7.30pm Calcutta

 

IT Customer Satisfaction is a problem for IT

 

Research from Forrester shows that two thirds of business users are unhappy with what IT delivers. The report “The State of Workforce Technology Adoption: US Benchmark 2011” suggests a real need for IT to address the issue of business user satisfaction.

 

How ITSM can solve this problem…

 

In this exclusive webinar, Stephen Mann, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research, explores how organizations can use IT Service Management (ITSM) strategies and technology to:

 

  • Change the culture of IT to focus on business user productivity and satisfaction
  • Capture business user needs to deliver what they really want  and need from IT
  • Measure IT customer satisfaction and the perception of IT
  • Use ITSM practices and tools (such as Self-Service and Service Catalog) to drive increased business user satisfaction

 

 

Register for the Webinar

 

Blog Categories: 

Add new comment