Blog Axios Webinar: Boost your ITSM maturity with a service catalog

Axios presents a special guest webinar with George Spalding, Executive VP at Pink Elephant “Boost your ITSM maturity with a Service Catalog” Thursday, September 12, 2013 10am Los Angeles | 1pm New York | 6pm London | 7pm Paris/Berlin/Cape Town

 

In this webinar, George will talk about how a service catalog is a key enabler for transforming IT into a more service-centric, customer-focused organization. George will be joined by Joe Beighley, Business Solutions Consultant at Axios, who will talk about how IT can build and manage a service catalog, and what a service catalog should look like from the business user’s perspective. George and Joe will discuss:

 

  • Why a service catalog is a good practical step to getting you up the ITSM maturity ladder
  • Tips for the successful implementation of a service catalog that actually delivers savings for IT and value for the business
  • How a service catalog improves IT operational efficiency and business user productivity

 

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Blog Categories: 

Add new comment